Sue Fox, Group Leader susannefox44@gmail.com

Mike Leister, Website MDL3@comcast.net

© 2019 DelMarVa Bucket List

Website Design By: RPS Creative Group

Schedule

2020 PROGRAMS-as of  21 Jan 2020

​​​

 

Wednesday, February 12           Thailand Adventure with Dave and Lynda

 

Wednesday, March 11                Portugal River Cruise with Joe and David

Wednesday, April 8                     To Be Announced

Wednesday, May 13                    To Be Announced             

 

Wednesday, June 10                   New Zealand & the South Sea Islands with Claudia & Mike

Wednesday, July 8                      To Be Announced

Wednesday, August 12               To Be Announced

Wednesday, September 9          To Be Announced

Wednesday, October 14             To Be Announced

Wednesday, November 11         To Be Announced 

 

Wednesday, December 9            NO MEETING

 

Meetings will be held at Baywood Greens on Route 24 beginning at 6 p.m.  If you want to attend a meeting, let Pam know at pambo929@gmail.com   For more information about the club, contact Sue at susannefox44@gmail.com